Fixtures 2018

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Multan Sultans Fixtures 2018 for PSL3

Pakistan Super League schedule for 2018 has been announced. The event will kick start on 22nd February 2018 in Dubai. All PSL3 matches will be played at four venues – Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore, and Karachi as announced by Pakistan Cricket Board.

Multan Sultans will start their campaign on the same day of the PSL3 opening ceremony. They will be up against Peshawar Zalmi in the season opener.

Here is a look at the whole Multan Sultans fixtures 2018 PSL3:

Date (2018)opponenttimings (pst)venue
Thursday, 22 FebruaryPeshawar Zalmi10:00 PMDubai
Friday, 23 FebruaryLahore Qalandars9:00 PMDubai
Sunday, 25 FebruaryIslamabad United04:30 PMDubai
Thursday,  02 MarchKarachi Kings04:30 PMSharjah
Saturday, 03 MarchQuetta Gladiators04:30 PMSharjah
Thursday, 06 MarchPeshawar Zalmi09:00 PMDubai
Wednesday, 07 MarchQuetta Gladiators09:00 PMDubai
Friday, 09 MarchLahore Qalandars04:30 PMDubai
Sunday, 10 MarchKarachi Kings04:30 PMDubai
Tuesday, 13 MarchIslamabad United09:00 PMDubai

Match Timings:

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time
Pakistan match timings: TBD

User Rating: 4.78 ( 2 votes)
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.